RaiLei Hotel has many different room styles to suit every tourists' needs.  Decoration and materials used in every room is elegant and of high quality, which is seldom seen in budget hostel in Hong Kong.  Room type includes deluxe Single room (double bed, small room size), deluxe double room (double bed, medium room size), deluxe double room (double bed, large room size), deluxe twin room (2x single bed) and Business Suite (living room + double bed room, can fit 4-6 people). 


Similar quality room in boutique hotels or star rated hotels will cost you up to a thousand per night so RaiLei Hotel is most suitable for tourists looking for high quality room but yet having great concern on their accommodation spending.  RaiLei Hotel is most popular among frequent travelers, business travelers and veteran tourists so you must booking your room well in advance in order to secure your stay with RaiLei Hotel.  You can either call their 24 hours booking hotline or simply do your booking and pay the deposit online.


RaiLei Hotel Staffs clean rooms and change the bed sheet every day, rooms are spotlessly clean. To ensure highest security to their customers, entrances and every aisle in the hostel are equipped with 24 hours video surveillance system.


Each room has its own toilet, hot shower and air-conditioner. Hostel also provide free body/hair shampoo, towels, tooth brush/paste, slippers, hair dryer for your convenience. The fire prevention facilities are fully complies with government's requirements, making your stay a very safe one.

威利莱酒店 设有大小不同格式的客房以适合不同需求的住客。装修优雅高贵。房间设计、布置及用料之佳都是宾馆少见的。客房格式包括標準双人床套房(细房)、特式双人床套房(中房)、豪华双人床套房(大房)、歐美時尚双床套房,歐美時尚三人套房,歐美時尚四人套房(4人),歐美時尚五人套房(一房一厅5人)及歐美時尚六人套房(一房一廳6人)。总有一款适合你需要。十分适合個人,家庭,團体结伴到香港旅游。

房间设施装潢是按精品酒店方向设计,但性价比相对星级或精品酒店绝对占尽优势。(酒店相同格式的客房超千元一晚)。绝对适合希望省钱但对房间质量和安全有要求的旅客。威利莱酒店招待很多常来港工干或自由行的台湾、中国及东南亚华人旅客。旺季、周末甚至于平日都经常爆满,所以旅客必须在住宿前先致电24小时订房热线查询或在网上订房及支付房租留房,已确定保留房间。

                                 
                                                         
     

威利莱酒店 大堂,通道以及每间客房每天都会由服务员清洁,定期消毒,确保宾馆的卫生;在酒店的大堂和各个走廊的位置也装设了全球网络计算机监控的闭路电视系统。接待處更有24小時報務員看管,全天候為各位來賓報務

                                                                                  

每房间具独立洗手间和冷热水浴室和独立空调。更为旅客提供方便的服务如提供沐浴露、洗头水、洁牙套装、浴巾等。 全酒店更齐备火警钟、 烟帽探测器, 灭火器, 走火通道指示灯等消防设备做足, 安全可靠.